City of Port St. Lucie, Florida Official Web Site
City of Port St. Lucie, Florida Official Web Site
link to calendar link to Civic Center link to Botanical Gardens link to Saints Golf Course Job Employement Doing Business About Port St. Lucie link to departments page link to City of PSL home page link to contact us page
Finance
(772) 344-4390
TDD (772) 344-4137

Related Web sites

Sign up for e-newsletters
Enter e-mail address below

Finance Department staff

All telephone numbers are in the 772 area code.

Name

Job Description

Email

Phone

Bouloy, Marie General Ledger, Financial Statements marieb@cityofpsl.com 871-5195
Brown, Debbe Accounts Payable debbeb@cityofpsl.com 871-5321
Campbell, Jaimee Travel, Nuisance Abatement jcampbell@cityofpsl.com 871-5193
D'Andrea, Shirley Accounts Payable shirleyd@cityofpsl.com 871-5197
Feketa, Siera Pension sfeketa@cityofpsl.com 344-4223
Figueroa, Rebecca Liens rfigueroa@cityofpsl.com 871-5189
Fry, Ed Finance Director efry@cityofpsl.com 344-4390
Green, Danielle Cash Receipts dgreen@cityofpsl.com 344-4386
Gosney, Alina Capital Assets alinag@cityofpsl.com 871-5202
Jackson, Denise Cash Receipts djackson@cityofpsl.com 871-5371
Lake, Robin Accounts Payable robinl@cityofpsl.com 871-5196
Murphy, Dennis Leases & Real Estate Tax dmurphy@cityofpsl.com 871-5069
Neckles, Kim Lien Payoffs & Info kneckles@cityofpsl.com 344-4179
Nolasco-Lopez, Erica Cash Receipts elopez@cityofpsl.com 871-5152
OReilly, Thomas Bonds, Financial Statements toreilly@cityofpsl.com 871-5008
Pharel, Gelseau Accounts Payable GPharel@cityofpsl.com 344-4390
Powell, Kristen Financial Specialist kristenp@cityofpsl.com 871-5198
Proulx, Charlie Liens, City Revenues, Golf Course, Grants cproulx@cityofpsl.com 871-5201
Rojas, Evelyn Modifications & Vacates erojas@cityofpsl.com 871-5278
Rogers, Chris MUNIS crogers@cityofpsl.com 871-5279
Shinn, Debbie Banking and Reconciliations debbies@cityofpsl.com 871-5190
Sorensen, Irene Real Estate Tax/Special Assessments, Franchise Fees, Travel irenes@cityofpsl.com 871-5199
Stracuzzi, Kathy Financial Procedures kstracuzzi@cityofpsl.com 871-5327
Steele, Sandra Pension ssteele@cityofpsl.com 344-4070
Varela, Carlos Payroll Specialist CVarela@cityofpsl.com 871-5194

Access PSL App Facebook sign up Twitter sign up YouTube sign up