City of Port St. Lucie, Florida Official Web Site
City of Port St. Lucie, Florida Official Web Site
link to calendar link to Civic Center link to Botanical Gardens link to Saints Golf Course link to contact us page link to about Port St. Lucie link to helpful links page link to City Council page link to govermnent page link to City of PSL home page
Procurement Management
(772) 871-5223
TDD (772) 873-6339

Related

Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Watch us on YouTube
Sign up for our e-newsletters
Enter your email address below

Procurement Management Staff

Director

Cheryl Shanaberger
(772) 871-7390
cheryls@cityofpsl.com

Department Manager

Robyn Holder
(772) 344-4293
RHolder@cityofpsl.com

Procurement Card Administrator

Karen Rodgers
(772) 344-4384
KarenR@cityofpsl.com

Contract Specialist

Brenda Leo
(772) 871-5222
bleo@cityofpsl.com

Buyers

Gina Jolly
(772) 344-4055
gjolly@cityofpsl.com

Sherri Hawes
(772) 871-5221
shawes@cityofpsl.com

Contract Facilitator

Shelby Reisinger
(772) 873-6338
sreisinger@cityofpsl.com

Secretary

Vickie Smith
(772) 871-5223
ombsecretary@cityofpsl.com



Facebook sign up Twitter sign up Acess PSL App